Archive for Thursday, December 18, 2008

On the Record

December 18, 2008

Bonner Springs Police Department calls

Sunday, Dec. 14

• Domestic battery, 5:30 p.m., 400 block of Jamison Drive

Saturday, Dec. 13

• Misdemeanor theft, 12:50 p.m., 12800 block of Kansas Avenue

• Harassment by telephone, 5:35 p.m., 200 block of Third Street

• Endangering a child, 11:39 p.m., 1-70 and Riverview

Friday, Dec. 12

• Misdemeanor theft, 12:40 p.m., 12800 block of Kansas Avenue

• Misdemeanor theft, 11 p.m., 12800 block of Kansas Avenue

Wednesday, Dec. 10

• Criminal damage to property, 6:45 p.m., 200 block of Third Street

Monday, Dec. 8

• Misdemeanor theft, 11:30 a.m., 400 block of 130th Street

Saturday, Dec. 6

• Battery, 2:30 a.m., Tracy Drive

• Auto theft, 11:30 p.m., 200 block of Front Street

Friday, Dec. 5

• Battery, 5:45 p.m., 100 block of Emerson Avenue

Wednesday, Dec. 3

• Drug possession, 3 p.m., Spring and Cornell

• Criminal damage to property, 6:30 p.m., 200 block of Nettleton

Bonner Springs Fire Department calls

Thursday, Dec. 11

• Motor vehicle accident, 11 a.m., K-7 and Nettleton

Monday, Dec. 8

• Brush and grass fire, 5:23 p.m., 43rd Street east of K-7

• Carbon monoxide incident, 5:44 p.m., 13600 block of Lawrence

Friday, Dec. 5

• Motor vehicle accident, 4:33 p.m., 130th Street and K-7

Thursday, Dec. 4

• Sprinkler activation, 9:37 a.m., 12600 block of Kaw Drive

• Motor vehicle accident, 6 p.m., 11600 block of K-32

Monday, Dec. 1

• Dispatched and cancelled en route, 2:25 p.m., 100 block of Neconi

Edwardsville Fire

Department calls

Sunday, Dec. 14

• EMS, 1:11 a.m., 70 block of Blake

• Vehicle fire, 1:49 p.m., 2000 block of Orchard Street

• EMS, 7:13 p.m., 10 block of Beach

Saturday, Dec. 13

• EMS, 3:16 p.m., 500 block of Newton

• Motor vehicle accident, 10:21 p.m., I-435 and Holiday Drive

Friday, Dec. 12

• Public assist, 6:25 a.m., 200 block of Williamson

Thursday, Dec. 11

• Motor vehicle accident, 7:44 a.m., I-435 and K-32

• EMS, 6:29 p.m., 400 block of S. 4th Street

• Odor investigation, 6:32 p.m., 200 block of S. 102nd Street

Wednesday, Dec. 10

• EMS, 3:39 p.m., 10 block of Beach

Tuesday, Dec. 9

• EMS, 12:53 a.m., 10 block of Beach

• EMS, 6:45 a.m., 10 block of Haines

• EMS, 5:37 p.m., 2300 block of 98th Street

• EMS, 6:39 p.m., 700 block of Blake

Monday, Dec. 8

• EMS, 3:40 p.m., 700 block of Blake

Sunday, Dec. 7

• EMS, 7:28 p.m., 700 block of Blake

• EMS, 10:34 p.m., 400 block of River Falls Road

Saturday, Dec. 6

• EMS, 11:31 a.m., 700 block of Blake

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.