Archive for Wednesday, November 4, 2015

BSHS ‘honor scholars’ recognized

November 4, 2015

Several Bonner Springs area students will be honored Tuesday by the University of Kansas Alumni Association and KU Endowment.

Seniors from Bonner Springs High School and other Wyandotte County high schools will be recognized as Kansas Honor Scholars, who represent the top 10 percent of their high school senior classes.

BSHS Kansas Honor Scholars are: Adrienne Alder, Gwenyth Barrett, Brandy Brouchard, Connor Byers, Tyler Campbell, Annie Carpenter, Katie Carpenter, Robert Crowley II, Lucy Florez, Julianne Jackson, Robyn Lewis, Jennifer Maness, Griffin Mareske, Devante' McGee, Heidi Rodgers, Alexis Schulte, Alazia Stanley and Mikayla Young.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.