Weather

County,
Dense Fog Advisory issued September 07 at 8:51AM CDT until September 07 at 11:00AM CDT by NWS
Effective: 8:51 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 7, 2018
Expires: 11 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 7, 2018

...DENSE FOG ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 AM MDT /11 AM CDT/ THIS
MORNING...
The National Weather Service in Goodland has issued a Dense Fog
Advisory, which is in effect until 10 AM MDT /11 AM CDT/ this
morning.
* Visibilities...A quarter mile or less.
* Timing/Duration...Now through 9 AM MDT(10 AM CDT)

See more at NOAA